Congratulations to our 2020 Inside Wire and Sound Telecommunications Graduates!

Congratulations to the Inside Wire and Sound & Telecommunications graduating apprenticeship class of 2020! A total of 70 apprentices are now Journeymen, we are so proud of you!

With the toughest graduation standards in the industry, the joint apprenticeship class of 2020 has earned their long-awaited certificates and will join our ranks of being the best in the electrical industry. 

Although we couldn’t have a big graduation this year, we hope to have the class of 2020 join the class of 2021 in one big celebration. Look for more photos soon! #ApprenticeshipWorks #IBEW569 #NECASanDiego

Electrical Training Institute of San Diego and Imperial Counties are highly trained professionals who receive ongoing training throughout their career. ETI leads the industry in training and is the best in the region in quality, education and technical expertise.


Posted in News.